Fri, Jan 22

One Year Bible Readings – GENESIS 44:1-45:28 | MATTHEW 14:13-36 | PSALM 18:37-50 | PROVERBS 4:11-13

Thu, Jan 21

One Year Bible Readings – GENESIS 42:18-43:34 | MATTHEW 13:47-14:12 | PSALM 18:16-36 | PROVERBS 4:7-10

Wed, Jan 20

One Year Bible Readings – GENESIS 41:17-42:17 | MATTHEW 13:24-46 | PSALM 18:1-15 | PROVERBS 4:1-6

Tue, Jan 19

One Year Bible Readings – GENESIS 39:1-41:16 | MATTHEW 12:46-13:23 | PSALM 17:1-15 | PROVERBS 3:33-35

Mon, Jan 18

One Year Bible Readings – GENESIS 37:1-38:30 | MATTHEW 12:22-45 | PSALM 16:1-11 | PROVERBS 3:27-32

Sun, Jan 17

One Year Bible Readings – GENESIS 35:1-36:43 | MATTHEW 12:1-21 | PSALM 15:1-5 | PROVERBS 3:21-26

Sat, Jan 16

One Year Bible Readings – GENESIS 32:13-34:31 | MATTHEW 11:7-30 | PSALM 14:1-7 | PROVERBS 3:19-20

Fri, Jan 15

One Year Bible Readings – GENESIS 31:17-32:12 | MATTHEW 10:24-11:6 | PSALM 13:1-6 | PROVERBS 3:16-18

Thu, Jan 14

One Year Bible Readings – GENESIS 30:1-31:16 | MATTHEW 10:1-23 | PSALM 12:1-8 | PROVERBS 3:13-15

Wed, Jan 13

One Year Bible Readings – GENESIS 28:1-29:35 | MATTHEW 9:18-38 | PSALM 11:1-7 | PROVERBS 3:11-12

Tue, Jan 12

One Year Bible Readings – GENESIS 26:17-27:46 | MATTHEW 9:1-17 | PSALM 10:16-18 | PROVERBS 3:9-10