Sun, Jun 13

One Year Bible Readings – 1 KINGS 11:1-12:19 | ACTS 9:1-25 | PSALM 131:1-3 | PROVERBS 17:4-5

Sat, Jun 12

One Year Bible Readings – 1 KINGS 9:1-10:29 | ACTS 8:14-40 | PSALM 130:1-8 | PROVERBS 17:2-3

Fri, Jun 11

One Year Bible Readings – 1 KINGS 8:1-66 | ACTS 7:51-8:13 | PSALM 129:1-8 | PROVERBS 17:1

Thu, Jun 10

One Year Bible Readings – 1 KINGS 7:1-51 | ACTS 7:30-50 | PSALM 128:1-6 | PROVERBS 16:31-33

Wed, Jun 09

One Year Bible Readings – 1 KINGS 5:1-6:38 | ACTS 7:1-29 | PSALM 127:1-5 | PROVERBS 16:28-30

Tue, Jun 08

One Year Bible Readings – 1 KINGS 3:3-4:34 | ACTS 6:1-15 | PSALM 126:1-6 | PROVERBS 16:26-27

Mon, Jun 07

One Year Bible Readings – 1 KINGS 2:1-3:2 | ACTS 5:1-42 | PSALM 125:1-5 | PROVERBS 16:25

Sun, Jun 06

One Year Bible Readings – 1 KINGS 1:1-53 | ACTS 4:1-37 | PSALM 124:1-8 | PROVERBS 16:24

Sat, Jun 05

One Year Bible Readings – 2 SAMUEL 23:24-24:25 | ACTS 3:1-26 | PSALM 123:1-4 | PROVERBS 16:21-23

Fri, Jun 04

One Year Bible Readings – 2 SAMUEL 22:1-23:23 | ACTS 2:1-47 | PSALM 122:1-9 | PROVERBS 16:19-20

Thu, Jun 03

One Year Bible Readings – 2 SAMUEL 20:14-21:22 | ACTS 1:1-26 | PSALM 121:1-8 | PROVERBS 16:18