Sun, Apr 11

One Year Bible Readings – JOSHUA 3:1-4:24 | LUKE 14:7-35 | PSALM 80:1-19 | PROVERBS 12:27-28

Sat, Apr 10

One Year Bible Readings – DEUTERONOMY 34:1-12 | JOSHUA 1:1-2:24 | LUKE 13:22-14:6 | PSALM 79:1-13 | PROVERBS 12:26

Fri, Apr 09

One Year Bible Readings – DEUTERONOMY 33:1-29 | LUKE 13:1-21 | PSALM 78:65-72 | PROVERBS 12:25

Thu, Apr 08

One Year Bible Readings – DEUTERONOMY 32:28-52 | LUKE 12:35-59 | PSALM 78:56-64 | PROVERBS 12:24

Wed, Apr 07

One Year Bible Readings – DEUTERONOMY 31:1-32:27 | LUKE 12:8-34 | PSALM 78:32-55 | PROVERBS 12:21-23

Tue, Apr 06

One Year Bible Readings – DEUTERONOMY 29:1-30:20 | LUKE 11:37-12:7 | PSALM 78:1-31 | PROVERBS 12:19-20

Mon, Apr 05

One Year Bible Readings – DEUTERONOMY 28:1-68 | LUKE 11:14-36 | PSALM 77:1-20 | PROVERBS 12:18

Sun, Apr 04

One Year Bible Readings – DEUTERONOMY 26:1-27:26 | LUKE 10:38-11:13 | PSALM 76:1-12 | PROVERBS 12:15-17

Sat, Apr 03

One Year Bible Readings – DEUTERONOMY 23:1-25:19 | LUKE 10:13-37 | PSALM 75:1-10 | PROVERBS 12:12-14

Fri, Apr 02

One Year Bible Readings – DEUTERONOMY 21:1-22:30 | LUKE 9:51-10:12 | PSALM 74:1-23 | PROVERBS 12:11

Thu, Apr 01

One Year Bible Readings – DEUTERONOMY 18:1-20:20 | LUKE 9:28-50 | PSALM 73:1-28 | PROVERBS 12:10