Wed, Feb 24

One Year Bible Readings – LEVITICUS 15:1-16:28 | MARK 7:1-23 | PSALM 40:11-17 | PROVERBS 10:13-14

Tue, Feb 23

One Year Bible Readings – LEVITICUS 14:1-57 | MARK 6:30-56 | PSALM 40:1-10 | PROVERBS 10:11-12

Mon, Feb 22

One Year Bible Readings – LEVITICUS 13:1-59 | MARK 6:1-29 | PSALM 39:1-13 | PROVERBS 10:10

Sun, Feb 21

One Year Bible Readings – LEVITICUS 11:1-12:8 | MARK 5:21-43 | PSALM 38:1-22 | PROVERBS 10:8-9

Sat, Feb 20

One Year Bible Readings – LEVITICUS 9:7-10:20 | MARK 4:26-5:20 | PSALM 37:30-40 | PROVERBS 10:6-7

Fri, Feb 19

One Year Bible Readings – LEVITICUS 7:28-9:6 | MARK 3:31-4:25 | PSALM 37:12-29 | PROVERBS 10:5

Thu, Feb 18

One Year Bible Readings – LEVITICUS 6:1-7:27 | MARK 3:7-30 | PSALM 37:1-11 | PROVERBS 10:3-4

Wed, Feb 17

One Year Bible Readings – LEVITICUS 4:1-5:19 | MARK 2:13-3:6 | PSALM 36:1-12 | PROVERBS 10:1-2

Tue, Feb 16

One Year Bible Readings – LEVITICUS 1:1-3:17 | MARK 1:29-2:12 | PSALM 35:17-28 | PROVERBS 9:13-18

Mon, Feb 15

One Year Bible Readings – EXODUS 39:1-40:38 | MARK 1:1-28 | PSALM 35:1-16 | PROVERBS 9:11-12

Sun, Feb 14

One Year Bible Readings – EXODUS 37:1-38:31 | MATTHEW 28:1-20 | PSALM 34:11-22 | PROVERBS 9:9-10