Wed, Mar 03

One Year Bible Readings – LEVITICUS 27:14-NUMBERS 1:1-54 | MARK 11:1-26 | PSALM 46:1-11 | PROVERBS 10:23

Tue, Mar 02

One Year Bible Readings – LEVITICUS 25:47-27:13 | MARK 10:32-52 | PSALM 45:1-17 | PROVERBS 10:22

Mon, Mar 01

One Year Bible Readings – LEVITICUS 24:1-25:46 | MARK 10:13-31 | PSALM 44:9-26 | PROVERBS 10:20-21

Sun, Feb 28

One Year Bible Readings – LEVITICUS 22:17-23:44 | MARK 9:30-10:12 | PSALM 44:1-8 | PROVERBS 10:19

Sat, Feb 27

One Year Bible Readings – LEVITICUS 20:22-22:16 | MARK 9:1-29 | PSALM 43:1-5 | PROVERBS 10:18

Fri, Feb 26

One Year Bible Readings – LEVITICUS 19:1-20:21 | MARK 8:11-38 | PSALM 42:1-11 | PROVERBS 10:17

Thu, Feb 25

One Year Bible Readings – LEVITICUS 16:29-18:30 | MARK 7:24-8:10 | PSALM 41:1-13 | PROVERBS 10:15-16

Wed, Feb 24

One Year Bible Readings – LEVITICUS 15:1-16:28 | MARK 7:1-23 | PSALM 40:11-17 | PROVERBS 10:13-14

Tue, Feb 23

One Year Bible Readings – LEVITICUS 14:1-57 | MARK 6:30-56 | PSALM 40:1-10 | PROVERBS 10:11-12

Mon, Feb 22

One Year Bible Readings – LEVITICUS 13:1-59 | MARK 6:1-29 | PSALM 39:1-13 | PROVERBS 10:10

Sun, Feb 21

One Year Bible Readings – LEVITICUS 11:1-12:8 | MARK 5:21-43 | PSALM 38:1-22 | PROVERBS 10:8-9