Thu, Sep 24

One Year Bible Readings – ISAIAH 43:14-45:10 | EPHESIANS 3:1-21 | PSALM 68:1-18 | PROVERBS 24:1-2

Wed, Sep 23

One Year Bible Readings – ISAIAH 41:17-43:13 | EPHESIANS 2:1-22 | PSALM 67:1-7 | PROVERBS 23:29-35

Tue, Sep 22

One Year Bible Readings – ISAIAH 39:1-41:16 | EPHESIANS 1:1-23 | PSALM 66:1-20 | PROVERBS 23:25-28

Mon, Sep 21

One Year Bible Readings – ISAIAH 37:1-38:22 | GALATIANS 6:1-18 | PSALM 65:1-13 | PROVERBS 23:24

Sun, Sep 20

One Year Bible Readings – ISAIAH 33:10-36:22 | GALATIANS 5:13-26 | PSALM 64:1-10 | PROVERBS 23:23

Sat, Sep 19

One Year Bible Readings – ISAIAH 30:12-33:9 | GALATIANS 5:1-12 | PSALM 63:1-11 | PROVERBS 23:22

Fri, Sep 18

One Year Bible Readings – ISAIAH 28:14-30:11 | GALATIANS 3:23-4:31 | PSALM 62:1-12 | PROVERBS 23:19-21

Thu, Sep 17

One Year Bible Readings – ISAIAH 25:1-28:13 | GALATIANS 3:10-22 | PSALM 61:1-8 | PROVERBS 23:17-18

Wed, Sep 16

One Year Bible Readings – ISAIAH 22:1-24:23 | GALATIANS 2:17-3:9 | PSALM 60:1-12 | PROVERBS 23:15-16

Tue, Sep 15

One Year Bible Readings – ISAIAH 19:1-21:17 | GALATIANS 2:1-16 | PSALM 59:1-17 | PROVERBS 23:13-14

Mon, Sep 14

One Year Bible Readings – ISAIAH 15:1-18:7 | GALATIANS 1:1-24 | PSALM 58:1-11 | PROVERBS 23:12