Sat, Nov 28

One Year Bible Readings – DANIEL 5:1-31 | 2 PETER 2:1-22 | PSALM 119:113-128 | PROVERBS 28:19-20

Fri, Nov 27

One Year Bible Readings – DANIEL 4:1-37 | 2 PETER 1:1-21 | PSALM 119:97-112 | PROVERBS 28:17-18

Thu, Nov 26

One Year Bible Readings – DANIEL 2:24-3:30 | 1 PETER 4:7-5:14 | PSALM 119:81-96 | PROVERBS 28:15-16

Wed, Nov 25

One Year Bible Readings – DANIEL 1:1-2:23 | 1 PETER 3:8-4:6 | PSALM 119:65-80 | PROVERBS 28:14

Tue, Nov 24

One Year Bible Readings – EZEKIEL 47:1-48:35 | 1 PETER 2:11-3:7 | PSALM 119:49-64 | PROVERBS 28:12-13

Mon, Nov 23

One Year Bible Readings – EZEKIEL 45:13-46:24 | 1 PETER 1:13-2:10 | PSALM 119:33-48 | PROVERBS 28:11

Sun, Nov 22

One Year Bible Readings – EZEKIEL 44:1-45:12 | 1 PETER 1:1-12 | PSALM 119:17-32 | PROVERBS 28:8-10

Sat, Nov 21

One Year Bible Readings – EZEKIEL 42:1-43:27 | JAMES 5:1-20 | PSALM 119:1-16 | PROVERBS 28:6-7

Fri, Nov 20

One Year Bible Readings – EZEKIEL 40:28-41:26 | JAMES 4:1-17 | PSALM 118:19-29 | PROVERBS 28:3-5

Thu, Nov 19

One Year Bible Readings – EZEKIEL 39:1-40:27 | JAMES 2:18-3:18 | PSALM 118:1-18 | PROVERBS 28:2

Wed, Nov 18

One Year Bible Readings – EZEKIEL 37:1-38:23 | JAMES 1:19-2:17 | PSALM 117:1-2 | PROVERBS 28:1